LOCATE A SALES MANAGER

Click below to find the sales manager for your region.


Use Map to Locate A Sales Manager

 

 

Sue Leone

 

Sue Leone

Executive VP WFI Operations
(281) 765-3285 (o)
(713) 516-3456 (c)
sleone@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Paul Heald

 

Paul Heald

VP of Product Engineering, Specialties & China Operations
281-765-3386 (o)
832-361-9681 (c )
pheald@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Steve Thomas

 

Steve Thomas

Vice President of Valve Products/Southwest Regional Sales
(281) 837-9986 (o)
(713) 398-8348 (c)
sthomas@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Mark Slayton

 

Mark Slayton

Vice President of Regional Sales - Midwest
(616) 394-0081 (o)
(616) 283-0142 (c)
mslayton@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Ken O'Connell

 

Ken O'Connell

Vice President of Regional Sales - Eastern Region
(502) 722-9721 (o)
(502) 544-3746 (c)
ko@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Doug Holmes

 

Doug Holmes

Vice President of Regional Marketing - Canada
(780) 468-9327 (o)
(780) 991-3570 (c)
dholmes@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

BillLicarione

 

Bill Licarione

Manager Valve Products
(281) 416-4141 (o)
(281) 216-9516 (c)
blicarione@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Rob Stephens

 

Rob Stephens

Regional Manager - Midwest Canada
(780) 410-9906 (o)
(780) 940-5131 (c)
rstephens@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Ken Sarkis

 

Ken Sarkis

Regional Manager - West
(661) 977-1375 (o)
(661) 714-2151 (c)
ksarkis@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Paul Valentine

 

Paul Valentine

Regional Sales - Rocky Mountain
(303) 470-9930 (o)
(281) 932-3106 (c)
pvalentine@bonneyforge.com

 

 

kyle gerardi

 

Kyle Gerardi

Regional Sales - Central Plains
(832) 668-5991 (o)
(713) 303-4740 (c)
kgerardi@bonneyforge.com

 

 

Philip Cazayoux

 

Philip Cazayoux

Regional Sales - Central Gulf
(225) 444-5287 (o)
(225) 910-4533 (c)
pcazayoux@bonneyforge.com
Matthew Daniels

 

Matthew Daniels

Regional Sales - Northeast
(o)
(412) 559-8110 (c)
mdaniels@bonneyforge.com