CUSTOMER SERVICE

Inside Sales / Support

 

WFI Intl Team

 

Paul Heald - pheald@wfi-intl.com

VP of Product Engineering, Specialties & China Operations

Ext: 3386

 

Jay (Janet) Fuqua - jfuqua@wfi-intl.com

Nuclear Inside Sales

Ext: 3214

 

Monica Duque - mduque@wfi-intl.com

Nuclear/Subsea Sales Assistant

Ext: 3252

 

Janet Ellison – jellison@wfi-intl.com

Commercial Sales Manager/Fabricator Sales

Ext: 3287

 

Donna Davis – ddavis@wfi-intl.com

Inside Sales/Special Project Sales

Ext: 3212

 

Sarai Ramirez - sramirez@wfi-intl.com

Inside Sales

Ext: 3304

 

Courtney Scherer - cscherer@wfi-intl.com

Inside Sales

Ext: 3390

 

Debra Martone – dmartone@wfi-intl.com

Fabricator Expeditor

Ext: 3307

 

Alex DeLeon – adeleon@wfi-intl.com

Expeditor

Ext: 3248

 

Theresa Elliott – telliott@wfi-intl.com

Expeditor

Ext: 3225

 

Mike Billot – mbillot@wfi-intl.com

Estimating/Special Projects Manager

 

Alex Mejia – amejia@wfi-intl.com

Estimator

 

Omar Garcia – ogarcia@wfi-intl.com

Estimator